ABOUT US

Our Staff

Brian Phelps
Brian Phelps, Executive Director

605-271-1981
bphelps@southdakotaalliance.org

Mike Driscoll, Director of Operations

605-271-2191
mdriscoll@southdakotaalliance.org

Rachel VanderZee, Administrative Assistant

605-271-7823
rvanderzee@southdakotaalliance.org

Nik Vantine, Assistant Range Manager

605-271-7808
nvantine@southdakotaalliance.org

Michael Glascock, IT Manager

605-271-6617
mglascock@southdakotaalliance.org

Stu Simpson, Maintenance Manager

605-271-7828
ssimpson@southdakotaalliance.org

Jamie Blanchar, Food and Beverage Manager

605-271-6913
jblanchar@southdakotaalliance.org

605.271.1582

Have a question? call us now

info@southdakotaalliance.org

Need support? Drop us an email

Mon – Fri 08:00 – 17:00

We are here to help

1600 W. RusselL St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: 605.271.1582

Email: info@southdakotaalliance.org